Taking A Break – Camp NaNoWriMo

Pencils And Paper Pic

A big thank you to everyone who has been reading my blog. I hope you’re enjoying my posts and that you’ll read on :-).

I’m taking a break for July because I’m participating in Camp NaNoWriMo. This is a version of the well-known National Novel Writing Month challenge that takes place in November, only Camp NaNo is about making time for any writing project (whether new or current) and setting your own goals.

I’ll blog in August about my experience as a first-time Camp NaNo camper. Stay tuned until then!

 

Leave a Reply

